It is our expectation to provide safe accommodation and other facilities at an affordable price via Mathale Circuit Bungalow of the Ministry of Home Affairs situated in Mathale town, for those who expect to travel towards Mathale town.

 

 

homeAddress: Circuit Bungalow Keeper, The Circuit Bungalow- Ministry of Home Affairs, Baladaksha Mawatha, Kumbiyangoda Road, Mathale.

landlordCircuit Bungalow Keeper - 077-9027643 (Mr.Suranga Samarakoon) 

Room Number 1 2 3 4
Facilities Non AC / HW Non AC Non AC Non AC
Number of occupants/visitors that could be accommodated 2 2 6 2
For Government Officers/Retired Officers Rs. 600 Rs. 600 Rs. 1200 Rs. 600
Semi-government Officers / Gov. Bank officers Rs. 900 Rs. 900 Rs. 1800 Rs. 900

Places you can visiy from this circuit bungalow

Places to be visited Distance from the circuit bungalow  
Aluvihare Rock Temple  03 Km  aluvihare_rock_temple
Buddha Statue (New), Aluvihare  04 Km  buddha_statue_new_aluvihare
Kawatayamuna Purana Rajamaha Viharaya  10 Km  kawatayamuna_purana_rajamaha_viharaya
Ambilla Raja Maha Viharaya  02 Km  ambilla_raja_maha_viharaya
Fort MacDowall  01 Km  fort_macdowall
Padiwita Ambalama  03 Km  padiwita_ambalama
Nanayakkara Park   0.1 Km  nanayakkara_park
Children’s (Millennium) Park  0.1 Km  childrens_millennium_park
Batik Industry  01 Km  batik_industry
Sri Muthumariamman Kovil  01 Km  sri_muthumariamman_kovil
Spice Garden  00 Km  spice_garden
Sigiriya  65 Km  sigiriya
Pidurangala  69 Km  pidurangala
Kaludiya Pokuna  61 Km  kaludiya_pokuna
Enderagala Wana Senasuna  54 Km  enderagala_wana_senasuna
Dambulla Raja Maha Viharaya  45 Km  dambulla_raja_maha_viharaya
Dambulla Somawathi Stupa and Ruins  46 Km  dambulla_somawathi_stupa_and_ruins
Ibbankatuwa Ancient Burial Site  51 Km  ibbankatuwa_ancient_burial_site
Manikdena (Menikdena) Purana Aramaya  41 Km  manikdena_menikdena_purana_aramaya
Ibbankatuwa Lake / Pleasure Island  50 Km  ibbankatuwa_lake_
Kandalama Reservoir  55 Km  kandalama_reservoir
National Namal Uyana, Rose quartz mountain  64 Km  national_namal_uyana_rose_quartz_mountain
Dambulla International Cricket Stadium  50 Km  dambulla_international_cricket_stadium
Dambulla Dedicated Economic Center  44 Km  dambulla_dedicated_economic_center
Bambawa Rajamaha Viharaya  37Km  bambawa_rajamaha_viharaya
St. Anthony's Shrine, Wahakotte  32 Km  st_anthonys_shrine_wahakotte
Nalanda Gedige  35 Km  nalanda_gedige
Wemadilla Reservoir  38 Km  wemadilla_reservoir
Moragahakanda  52 Km  moragahakanda
Bowatenna Reservoir  27 Km  bowatenna_reservoir
Embekka Devalaya  24 Km  embekka_devalaya
Riverstone  30 Km  riverstone
Riverstone/ ThelgamuwaOya  40 Km  riverstone
Pitawala Pathana  35 Km  pitawala_pathana
Mini World’s End  35 Km  mini_worlds_end
Sera Ella Falls  40 Km  sera_ella_falls
Knuckles Mountain Range  40 Km  knuckles_mountain_range
Bambarakiri Ella Falls  17 Km  bambarakiri_ella_falls
Sembuwatta Lake  21 Km  sembuwatta_lake
Hunnasgiriya WaterFall  27 Km  hunnasgiriya_waterfall
Ukuwela Hydro Power Plant  11 Km  
Porcelain Factory  06 Km  
Walawela Pamunuwa Purana Tampita Viharaya / Stamp Museum  10 Km  
Thalgoda Raja Maha Viharaya  12 Km  
Unaweruava Sesath Village  12 Km  
Wasgamuwa National Park  97 Km  
Keppetipola Walawwa  01 Km  
Uggalpoththa Shailabimbaramaya  12 Km  
FaLang translation system by Faboba