It is our expectation to provide safe accommodation and other facilities at an affordable price via Galle Circuit Bungalow of the Ministry of Home Affairs situated in Galle town, for those who expect to travel towards Galle town.


Address & Circuit Keeper Informaton

Circuit Bungalow Keeper,
The Circuit Bungalow,
Donald Jans Road, Bataganvila,
Galle.


ringing-mobile

Mr. W.K.Chandana - 077-0310298

ringing-mobile

Mr. S.K.Samitha Dilshan - 071-3453948

Room Number 1 2 3 4 5
Facilities AC & HW AC & HW AC & HW AC & HW AC & HW
Number of occupants/visitors that could be accommodated 2 2 2 2 2
For Government Officers/Retired Officers Rs. 900 Rs. 900 Rs. 900 Rs. 900 Rs. 900
Semi-government Officers / Gov. Bank officers Rs. 1350 Rs. 1350 Rs. 1350 Rs. 1350 Rs. 1350

Places you can visiy from this circuit bungalow

Places to be visited Distance from the circuit bungalow  
Galle Dutch Fort 04 Km   galle_dutch_fort
Maritime Museum 04 Km   maritime_museum
Bathing Spot (Galle Fort Lighthouse) 04 Km   bathing_spot_lighthouse
Dharmapala Park (Near Galle Railway Station) 04 Km   dharmapala_park
Unawatuna Beach 06 Km   unawatuna_beach
Rumassala Mountain 06 Km   rumassala_mountain
Jungle Beach (Rumassala) 06 Km   jungle_beach_rumassala
Peace Pagoda (Rumassala) 06 Km   peace_pagoda_rumassala
Bathing Spot at Kottawa rainforest 20 Km   bathing_spot_at_kottawa_rainforest
Martin Wickramasinghe House & Folk Museum, Koggala 20 Km   martin_wickramasinghe_house
Madol Doova 20 Km   madol_doova
Hikkaduwa Coral Reef 20 Km   hikkaduwa_coral_reef
Turtle Hatchery, Hikkaduwa 20 Km   turtle_hatchery_hikkaduwa
Madu Ganga Boat Safari 38 Km   madu_ganga_boat_safari
Kanneliya Forest Reserve 55 Km   kanneliya_forest_reserve
Thalgaswala Wewa 33 Km   thalgaswala_wewa
100 Years Old Walawwa (Belongs to Mr. Shantha Lal Jayasinghe) 26 Km   
Malamura Waterfall (Natural Waterfall) 37 Km   malamura_waterfal
Bathing Spot near Angaha, Gin Ganga 26 Km   bathing_spot_near_angaha
Aduntotawatte Bathing Spot, Gin Ganga 26 Km   aduntotawatte_bathing_spot
Diyabimawatta Bathing Spot,Gin Ganga 26 Km   diyabimawatta_bathing_spot
Bathing spot covered by rocks and natural water streams, Hilside Udugama 35 Km   
Aqueduct at Kabil Estate (Udugama - Galwana Road) 33 Km   
Gin ganga Ella and the water Stream at the base of the Nerugal kanda Reserve 35 Km   
Bandiya Dora At Udugama East 35 Km   
FaLang translation system by Faboba