It is our expectation to provide safe accommodation and other facilities at an affordable price via Nuwaraeliya Circuit Bungalow of the Ministry of Home Affairs situated in Nuwaraeliya town, for those who expect to travel towards Nuwaraeliya town.

 

 

homeAddress:- Craton Village Road, Nuwaraeliya .

landlordCircuit Bungalow Keeper, - 071-8314299 (Mr.R.W.S.Rajapaksha) 071-1135086 (Mr. Dinesh Madhushanka)

 

Room Number 1 2 3 4 5 6
Facilities Non AC /HW Non AC /HW Non AC /HW Non AC /HW Non AC /HW Non AC /HW
Number of occupants/visitors that could be accommodated 3 3 3 3 3 3
For Government Officers/Retired Officers Rs. 600 Rs. 600 Rs. 600 Rs. 600 Rs. 600 Rs. 600
Semi-government Officers / Gov. Bank officers Rs. 900 Rs. 900 Rs. 900 Rs. 900 Rs. 900 Rs. 900

Places you can visit from this circuit bungalow 

Places to be visited Distance from the circuit bungalow  
  Sripadaya, Nallathanni   85Km  sripadaya_nallathanni
  Kotmale Mahaweli Maha Seya   35Km  kotmale_mahaweli_maha_seya
  Pusulpitiya Rajamaha Viharaya   38Km  pusulpitiya_rajamaha_viharaya
  Single Tree Temple.   04Km  single_tree_temple
  Diwrumwela Temple, Keppetipola.   25Km  diwrumwela_temple_keppetipola
  Seethaeliya Kovil, Nuwaraeliya   08Km  seethaeliya_kovil_nuwaraeliya
  Peace Pagoda,Walapane   36Km  peace_pagoda_walapane
  Pidurutalagala Mountain   06Km  pidurutalagala_mountain
  Hakgala Botanical Garden.   15Km  hakgala_botanical_garden
  Shanthipura View Point, Nuwara Eliya   09Km  shanthipura_view_point_nuwara_eliya
  Kitulgala (Rafting).   88Km  kitulgala_rafting
  Kitulgala (Adventure).   88Km  kitulgala_adventure
  Victoriya Park, Nuwara Eliya   01Km  victoriya_park_nuwara_eliya
  Gregory Park, Nuwara Eliya.   02Km  gregory_park_nuwara_eliya
  Galway’s Park.   0.5Km  galways_park
  Kotmale Dam,Kotmale   36Km  kotmale_dam_kotmale
  Mini World’s End, Nuwara Eliya   07Km  mini_worlds_end_nuwara_eliya
  Baker’s Falls   38Km  bakers_falls
  World’s End,Horton Plains   38Km  worlds_end_horton_plains
  Aberdeen Falls   25Km  aberdeen_falls
  Mohini Ella Falls   80Km  mohini_ella_falls
  Gartmore Falls   80Km  gartmore_falls
  St. Clair’s Falls   25Km  st_clairs_falls
  Devon Falls   20Km  devon_falls
  Lover’s Leap Falls   06Km  lovers_leap_falls
  Bomburu Ella Falls   40Km  bomburu_ella_falls
  Laxapana Falls   72Km  laxapana_falls
  Ramboda Falls   15Km  ramboda_falls
  Damro Tea Factory   13Km  damro_tea_factory
  Pedro Tea Factory   03Km  pedro_tea_factory
  Potgul Rajamaha Viharaya,Hanguranketha   65Km  potgul_rajamaha_viharaya_hanguranketha
  Blue Marble Rock, Walapane   42Km  blue_marble_rock_walapane
  Highest Railway Station, Pattipola   28Km  highest_railway_station_pattipola
  Race Course Ground   3Km  race_course_ground
  Moon Plains   4km  moon_plains
  Ambewela Farm   17km  ambewela_farm
  Strawberry Farm   12km  strawberry_farm
  Horton Plains   38km  horton_plains_worlds_end
  Mandaram Nuwara   40km  mandaram_nuwara
  Adisham Bungalow   50km  adisham_bungalow

 

FaLang translation system by Faboba