It is our expectation to provide safe accommodation and other facilities at an affordable price via Mullaitivu Circuit Bungalow of the Ministry of Home Affairs situated in Mullaitivu town, for those who expect to travel towards Mullaitivu town.

 

Address: Circuit Bungalow Keeper, The Circuit Bungalow,Selvapuram,Mullaitivu

Circuit Bungalow Keeper - 077-0492659 (Mr. A.Paskaran)

Room Number 1 2 3 4
Facilities AC Non AC AC AC
Number of occupants/visitors that could be accommodated 4 3 3 2
For Government Officers/Retired Officers Rs.1200 Rs.600 Rs.900 Rs.900
Semi-government Officers / Gov. Bank officers Rs.1800 Rs.900 Rs.1350 Rs.1350

Places you can visit from this circuit bungalow

Places to be visited Distance from the circuit bungalow  
  Vadduvakal Lagoon   1.7 Km  vadduvakal_lagoon
  Vadduvakal Sapthakannimar temple   01 Km  vadduvakal_sapthakannimar_temple
  Vattappalai Kannaki Amman Temple   09 Km  vattappalai_kannaki_amman_temple
  Kaaddvinajakar Temple, Mullijawaliai   11 Km  
  Kumarapuram Siththira Velaajuthar temple   08 Km  kumarapuram_siththira_velaajuthar_temple
  Anthonys church, Alampil   14 Km  anthonys_church
  Uttankarai Pillajar temple,Thanneroottu   11 Km  uttankarai_pillajar_temple
  Mullaitivu Beach   1.7 Km  mullaitivu_beach
  Children park, Mullaitivu   1.7 Km  children_park
  Tsumany Memorial Place, Mullaitivu   02 Km  tsumany_memorial_place
  Najaru bridge & lagoon   21 Km  najaru_bridge_lagoon
  Bird Sanctuary, Kokkulai   35 Km  bird_sanctuary
  Thanthonereeswarar Temple, Oddusuddan   25 Km  thanthonereeswarar_temple
  Pandaravanniyan Memorial   28 Km  pandaravanniyan_memorial
  Muththaijankaddu dam, Oddusuddan   46 Km  muththaijankaddu_dam
  Mammil pillaijar Temple  51 Km  
  Kurunthoor malai, Kumulamunai   15 Km  
  Muththumariyamman temple, Vannivilankulam   58 Km  muththumariyamman_temple
  Kalavari Poonka, Vavunikkulam   69 Km  kalavari_poonka
  Vavunikkulam Dam, Manthai East   75 Km  
  Bird sanctuary, Sundikkulam   100 Km  bird_sanctuary_Sundikkulam
FaLang translation system by Faboba